Running Resolution #1

I know it’s quite late to post resolutions as January is about to end. I’ve been keeping the list to myself, but I guess it would help if I involve more people into it. They could nag me to stay on track. 🙂

My first resolution is to say no to such offers:

drink

Yup. This may be bad news to my friends.

See those  drinks? They were served at the same time. I managed to drink the entire glass of liquid ecstasy, while my friend only had a few sips. 2008 made me umm, a social drinker.

Now, I’d like to be able to say no.

Leave a Reply

