The Half Plan Press Release

I dropped by my brother’s house last weekend. He was busy working out something in his laptop when I blurted out my press release: “Kuya Ben, mag-half marathon na ko by […].”

He stopped working on the laptop and turned around to look at me seriously as if he was about to say something significant.

“Umm, who cares?” he said with a convincingly indifferent look.

Arggh.

“Just kidding,” he laughed. “Good for you, good for you.”

One thought on “The Half Plan Press Release

Leave a Reply

