BLC Chronicles: Breakfast Choices

I’m close to giving up. BLC is a lot harder than I thought. Discipline plays a huge part. But peer pressure also comes in.

Sometimes, I think I gotta have a zero social life to really win this: No hanging out, no commercial meals and 100% dedication to running, crosstraining and strengthtraining.

Good thing my RSS feed fed me with ideas on BLC food and I got the chance to concoct something yummy this weekend:

1 serving of instant oatmeal
1 serving of low-fat strawberry yogurt
1 medium banana
chopped strawberries
30g of almonds


2 thoughts on “BLC Chronicles: Breakfast Choices

Leave a Reply

